Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Witte

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Witte

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Haleigh Wilson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leigha and Kevin were both very knowledgeable and quick to provide me with rates for both my house and car insurance. We were moving from out of state and appreciated how they made it effortless. Thanks!"

Natalie Goosen

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I interacted with was very welcoming! I enjoyed how easy the process was and how quick responses were."

Maksym Dysiak

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome. I'm from another country and was scare I do not understand wat is going on. But was so pretty fast and polite"

Adrian Pekarcik

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a flawless experience transferring my insurance plans from out of state!"

Juleen White

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office and In the same day, I was quoted a price for my car which I couldn’t believe was so much cheaper than my previous insurance co. I’d recommend everyone to give them a try!"

Cheryl Kjelden

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Witte is simply THE BEST!! Kevin and his office staff are always so kind and quick to respond with any questions."

Madison Ammann

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is very genuine and professional. He is easy to work with and definitely someone you can trust with all of your insurance needs!"

Alexis Masloski

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been very proactive and timely with his help and responses. The customer service is great!"

Jessica Sterkel

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!"

Taimoor Javaid

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leigha at Kevin Witte State Farm is the best insurance agent, anyone who need insurance for their car go to Leigha!"

Trista Olinger

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been our go to insurance guy for years! He is always quick to respond and willing to help. No matter what I need, or how many questions I ask, (and I have a lot 😁) he is on top of it! Like I told him the other day, he is literally the best! Do yourself a favor and not only insure your stuff, but, also insure great service for yourself by choosing to work with Kevin and his team! 👍"

Leonard Tobin

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so fortunate to have Kevin Witte, his staff, and State Farm as our insurance agents. They are always obliging to meet our needs with our automobile, homeowners, and rentals policies. Thank you so very much!"

Devan Schaefer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leigha was absolutely amazing to work with. Would highly recommend!"

Trandon Lee

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me 100 dollars a month with a better deductible and renters."

Trinity Millar

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time not being on my parents car insurance and setting it up was kind of nerve-wracking. But they were super friendly and helpful! Amazing people to work with!"

Beth Maxwell

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin was courteous and offered professional assistance. He was able to answer any questions I had with confidence! I look forward to being the newest customer!"

Sarah Jepsen

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ever since we switched to State Farm, Leigha has been amazing, from setting up auto and renters, to switching to auto and home insurance. Just recently, working with me to get vehicles switched on our insurance. They are super responsive and helpful every time."

Chester Taylor

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leigha Norman has continually provided exceptional service managing our insurance needs. Leigha has made sure that our property has sufficient coverage and has made policy changes a seamless process. We appreciate the care and attention she takes with her clients!!"

Jack O'Connor

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth did a fantastic job of helping me with Renters Insurance! I’ve been moving around recently and every time he helped me get hooked up with renters insurance at my new address, and has been super helpful. He found a great rate that fits what I have and overall it has been a pleasant experience."

Brandi Johnson

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leigha stayed on me and kept reminding me that I needed to do something about my policy. I was super busy at the time and would have forgotten about it but for Leigha's persistence. Great price on my policy! I got both auto AND renter's insurance for $50 a month less than I had been paying for auto alone!!"

H William Harris

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leigha Norman is the ultimate professional for this State Farm Agent. She has assisted me with insurance claims, policy changes and updates for more than 5 years. She is great and I would highly recommend her."

Kaiqun Fu

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin's team provide professional service and they always delivery what's been promised. As an insurance agent, they do make me feel I'm supported."

Paul McKinstry

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers with Kevin and Leigha since 2012 and they have been nothing short of amazing the entire time they've been handling our insurance needs, professional, prompt and awesome to talk to! Highly reccomend!"

Carley Peterson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth made the sign up process extremely easy and stress free!"

Sara Tvedt

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth was extremely knowledgable and accommodating! His help was so appreciated!"