Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Boerger

Mike Boerger

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Boerger
"The staff is very knowledgeable and professional and helpful. They were able to answer all my questions to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Chris Leimbach

Chris Leimbach

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Leimbach
"Just saved $75 switching over to State Farm from Nationwide! Thank you Leigha for reaching out to me! Also thank you Kevin for the great rate!"
Profile photo of Robin Kumar

Robin Kumar

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Kumar
"Many thanks to Leigha and Kevin Witte State Farm for their efforts in making things more convenient and approachable."
Profile photo of eric karges

eric karges

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric karges
"It was a quick easy quote. I saved a considerable amount of money switching from Progressive."
Profile photo of Jaeshaun Renville

Jaeshaun Renville

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaeshaun Renville
"Great customer service and they were able to get me the lowest price for full coverage insurance!"
Profile photo of Darin Cudmore

Darin Cudmore

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Cudmore
"Very fast and super friendly service."
Profile photo of Pat Siegel

Pat Siegel

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Siegel
"Leigha was very friendly and very proficient. Loved that she saved us a lot of money on our car insurance. She was also interested in getting us renter's insurance. Both car and renter's insurance were much less than what our previous provider was going to charge us just for car insurance. Visiting State Farm made my day!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Stoltenburg

Mike Stoltenburg

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Stoltenburg
"Experience with Kevin was excellent! Kevin was very professional and personable. He gave me a quote within minutes, very satisfied"
Profile photo of Chelsey Petersen

Chelsey Petersen

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Petersen
"Setting up my insurance with State Farm was super fast and easy. From getting the quote to completing the process, Leigha with Kevin's office was super helpful, prompt with email responses and got everything done very timely, plus I didn't have to leave my desk! Thanks, Leigha!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Jessen

Morgan Jessen

September 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Morgan Jessen
"Leigha has been so great to work with! She got me all the discounts possible and really took into consideration what I was needing."
Profile photo of Beth Maxwell

Beth Maxwell

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Maxwell
"I've used State Farm for years and really enjoy the customer service and the rates are extremely reasonable."
Profile photo of Jamie Walker

Jamie Walker

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Walker
"Being a young adult setting up insurances can be confusing. Leigha perfectly explained everything to me in the way that it made sense to me. Thankful for a crew like them here in Brookings!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Pewo

Cassandra Pewo

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Pewo
"I chose them bc they did everything I needed plus xtra and were very patient with me bc i had a hard time getting the vin # off one of my vehicles. U should give them a call bc u wont be disappointed at all."
Profile photo of Jessica Lamb

Jessica Lamb

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lamb
"Kind agents and staff who are willing to help answer questions, efficient and responsive."
Profile photo of Kerry Graff

Kerry Graff

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Graff
"Excellent service and reasonable rates. Most transactions can be handled online or over the phone."
Profile photo of Nova Taylor

Nova Taylor

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nova Taylor
"Absolutely amazing. Answered all of my questions and was able to get me insured without any issues. Very patient and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend State Farm. Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Miranda Redday

Miranda Redday

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Redday
"Very quick and helpful, able to give me the coverage I needed the same day I called-and for the lowest price. I appreciate their openess to be reached via, email, text and telephone call. Very friendly as well. Thank you for all you do, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lori Sterkel

Lori Sterkel

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Sterkel
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Holdyn Breck

Holdyn Breck

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holdyn Breck
"great rates and amazing to work with, shoutout to Leigha"
Profile photo of Tayla Van Moer

Tayla Van Moer

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayla Van Moer
"Easy to talk to, fast to get back to you! Very friendly! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Haleigh Wilson

Haleigh Wilson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haleigh Wilson
"Leigha and Kevin were both very knowledgeable and quick to provide me with rates for both my house and car insurance. We were moving from out of state and appreciated how they made it effortless. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Natalie Goosen

Natalie Goosen

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Goosen
"Everyone I interacted with was very welcoming! I enjoyed how easy the process was and how quick responses were."
Profile photo of Maksym Dysiak

Maksym Dysiak

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maksym Dysiak
"Awesome. I'm from another country and was scare I do not understand wat is going on. But was so pretty fast and polite"
Profile photo of Adrian Pekarcik

Adrian Pekarcik

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Pekarcik
"I had a flawless experience transferring my insurance plans from out of state!"
Profile photo of Juleen White

Juleen White

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juleen White
"I called the office and In the same day, I was quoted a price for my car which I couldn’t believe was so much cheaper than my previous insurance co. I’d recommend everyone to give them a try!"